ACM Awards 2024: Check Complete List of Winners 

ACM Awards 2024: Check Complete List of Winners 

The grand event for country music singers concluded in Texas on May 16. Chris Stapleton and Lainey Wilson received the most popular awards at the ACM Awards 2024. 

Multiple country music specialists were acknowledged at the Academy of Country Music ACM awards. The 59th ACM award distribution ceremony was broadcast live from the Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Texas. 

Luke Combs received a maximum of eight nominations in the different categories of the ACM awards, while Megan Moroney and Morgan Wallen were second with six nominations. 

Lainey Wilson took home some of the biggest awards at the ACM Awards 2024. The “Heart Like a Truck” singer received awards in categories like Entertainer of the Year, Music Event of the Year, and Female Artist of the Year.

On the other hand, Chris Stapleton also received massive recognition at this year’s ACM awards. He was chosen as the Male Artist of the Year and Artist-songwriter of the Year and also given the Album of the Year award. 

Awards were distributed in 15 different categories, and 19 singers were recognized at ACM. Some awards were given in groups or duos, which is why the winners’ names are more numerous than the categories. 

ACM Awards 2024: Winners List 

Entertainer of the Year:

Female Artist of the Year:

  • Lainey Wilson

Male Artist of the Year:

Duo of the Year:

  • Dan + Shay

Group of the Year:

  • Old Dominion

New Female Artist of the Year:

  • Megan Moroney

New Male Artist of the Year:

  • Nate Smith

New Duo or Group of the Year:

  • Tigirlily Gold

Album of the Year:

  • “Higher” – Chris Stapleton; Producers: Chris Stapleton, Dave Cobb, Morgane Stapleton; Record Company-Label: Mercury Nashville

Single of the Year:

  • “Fast Car” – Luke Combs; Producers: Luke Combs, Chip Matthews, Jonathan Singleton; Record Company-Label: River House Artists / Columbia Nashville

Song of the Year:

  • “Next Thing You Know” – Jordan Davis; Songwriters: Chase McGill, Greylan James, Jordan Davis, Josh Osborne; Publishers: Family Farm Songs; Hold On Can I Get A Number 1 Music; Songs of Universal Inc.

Music Event of the Year:

  • “Save Me” – Jelly Roll (with Lainey Wilson); Producers: Zach Crowell, David Ray Stevens; Record Company-Label: Stoney Creek Records / BMG Nashville

Visual Media of the Year:

  • “Burn It Down” – Parker McCollum; Producers: Christen Pinkston & Wesley Stebbins-Perry; Director: Dustin Haney

Songwriter of the Year:

  • Jessie Jo Dillon

Artist-Songwriter of the Year:

  • Chris Stapleton

For more details on ACM awards 2024, please click here!

Also read: A Stranger Attacks Steve Buscemi in New York City

One thought on “ACM Awards 2024: Check Complete List of Winners 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enable Notifications Accept No thanks