Viral Infos

Information That Matters

BAFTA Awards 2024
Entertainment Global Trends

BAFTA Awards 2024: Check Complete List of Winners

BAFTA Awards 2024 also sent a lot of appreciation to Nolan’s Oppenheimer. The awards ceremony took place on Sunday at Royal Festival Hall, London. 

Christopher Nolan’s Oppenheimer wins seven awards at the BAFTA Awards 2024. Poor Things also performed brilliantly in the show and won 5 important awards. Emma Stone received the Best Actress award for the same movie, Poor Things. 

The Zone of Interest, Jonathan Glazer’s directorial movie, won three BAFTA awards. At the same time, The Holdovers received two prizes on the Sunday show. 

List of BAFTA Awards Show 

Best film: 

  • Oppenheimer 

Leading actress:

  • Emma Stone, Poor Things

Leading actor:

  • Cillian Murphy, Oppenheimer

Supporting actress:

  • Da’Vine Joy Randolph, The Holdovers

Supporting actor:

  • Robert Downey Jr., Oppenheimer


  • Christopher Nolan, Oppenheimer

Original screenplay:

  • Anatomy of a Fall — Justine Triet, Arthur Harari

Adapted screenplay:

  • American Fiction, Cord Jefferson

Original score:

  • Oppenheimer, Ludwig Göransson

Outstanding debut by a British writer, director, or producer:

  • Earth Mama — Savanah Leaf (Writer, Director, Producer), Shirley O’Connor (Producer), Medb Riordan (Producer)

Film not in the English language:

  • The Zone of Interest — Jonathan Glazer

Animated film:

  • The Boy and the Heron — Hayao Miyazaki, Toshio Suzuki

Outstanding British film:

  • The Zone of Interest — Jonathan Glazer, James Wilson, Ewa Puszczyńska


  • 20 Days in Mariupol — Mstyslav Chernov, Raney Aronson Rath


  • The Holdovers — Susan Shopmaker


  • Oppenheimer, Hoyte van Hoytema


  • Oppenheimer, Jennifer Lame

Costume design:

  • Poor Things, Holly Waddington

Makeup & hair:

  • Poor Things — Nadia Stacey, Mark Coulier, Josh Weston

Production design:

  • Poor Things — Shona Heath, James Price, Zsuzsa Mihalek


  • The Zone of Interest — Johnnie Burn, Tarn Willers

Special visual effects:

  • Poor Things — Simon Hughes

British short animation:

  • Crab Day — Ross Stringer, Bartosz Stanisławek, Aleksandra Sykulak

British short film:

  • Jellyfish and Lobster — Yasmin Afifi, Elizabeth Rufai

EE Rising Star Award (public-voted):

  • Mia McKenna-Bruce

This is the complete list of BAFTA Awards 2024 winners. We will bring the hot moments of the show soon. 

Read more: People’s Choice Awards 2024: See Full List of Winners 



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mr. Narendra Yadav is a seasoned web content writer with over four years of professional experience. His expertise spans a broad spectrum, including SEO-friendly content creation, technical writing, scriptwriting, blog development, and other writing genres.Narendra's passion for his craft is evident in his commitment to delivering high-quality, engaging, and well-researched content that not only informs but also captivates readers.Throughout his career, Narendra Yadav has worked with some of the industry's most prominent names. Sigma IT Software, Logelite Pvt. Sigma IT Software, Logelite Pvt. Ltd and 7Search PPC are among his esteemed clients, for whom he has delivered content that resonates with their audiences and meets their specific needs.His work has consistently led to increased website traffic, higher search engine rankings, and improved user engagement.
Enable Notifications Accept No thanks