Viral Infos

Information That Matters

Track List of We Still Don’t Trust You by Future and Metro Boomin 
Entertainment Global Trends

Track List of We Still Don’t Trust You by Future and Metro Boomin 

We Still Don’t Trust You, the collaboration album of Future and Metro Boomin is set to release on April 12, 2024. Before the album dropped, they released the track list on their social media platforms to create some hype. 

The We Still Don’t Trust You album arrived almost three weeks after Pluto and Young Metro’s previous album, We Don’t Trust You. 

We Still Don’t Trust You Track List 

Future and Metro Boomin collaboration album “We Still Do not Trust You” features 25 brand new songs. Some of them are diss tracks, while others are in their old and signature styles. 

Tracklist include; 

  • We Still Don’t Trust You
  • Drink and Dance
  • Jealous
  • Out of My Hands
  • This Sunday
  • Amazing (Interlude)
  • Luv Bad Bi-es 
  • All to Myself
  • Nights Like This
  • Right 4 You
  • Come to the Party
  • Mile High Memories
  • Gracious 
  • Overload
  • Beat It
  • One Big Family 
  • Always Be My Fault 
  • Red Leather, etc. 

The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Cole, and some other artists have made guest appearances on the album. Rocky has again dissed Drake to save his Girl Rihanna’s honor. 

Kendrick Lamar has surprised everybody with his rap game after joining “Like That” as a guest. Lamar directly aimed at Drake and J.Cole as well. 

Fans Reactions 

Fans are ready with their reactions. Some are really enjoying the new album and the battle it has started. While some others are not satisfied with the overall “We Still Don’t Trust You” album. 

Fans wrote, 

If METRO DONT TRUST YOU I DONT TRUST YOU EITHER! – One user wrote on social media platform X. 

Plutos finally dropping red leather I been had the leak on repeat – Another user reacted to the Album. 

Also read: Maggie Rogers Don’t Forget Me Tour Details: Complete Schedule 

For more details and hot updates regarding Hollywood and music industry, please subscribe us.



Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enable Notifications Accept No thanks