Chris Brown’s New Tour Details: Be Ready to Watch Him Live 

Ayra Starr

Chris Brown is all set to entertain you in your city with his 2024 tour. Let’s check Chris Brown’s new tour details and when you can catch him performing. 

Chris Brown will be on the road again after a few weeks with fellow musicians Ayra Starr and Muni Long. According to the newly released schedule for 11:11, Chris and company will start their summer tour on June 5. 

This time, the creators will be among their listeners for a longer period, with a tour of about two months. They will start their journey from Detroit, Michigan, and cover several cities across the United States. Additionally, Chris Brown’s new tour details also include some Canadian locations. Montreal, Toronto, and Vancouver will be their performance cities in Canada. 

Chris Brown, Ayra Starr, and Muni Long will wrap up the tour in LA, California, on August 6. The tickets will be available for the general audience starting March 11. 

Schedule for Chris Brown’s new tour 

Chris announced the details of his upcoming tour via a post on X, formerly known as Twitter. According to the post, the tour will kick off June 5 with a performance in Detroit and include 26 performances. 

However, his partners will only perform in some of the shows and will not be available at all the places. 

According to a hnhh report, Ayra Starr will join the tour on its initial dates from June 5 to June 22. She will leave the group after the Toronto performance and go back home. At the same time, Muni Long will join his friend Chris in the Boston show. 

Once Chris Brown shared the details of his upcoming tour, fans went crazy on social media. Fans’ excitement can be experienced in the reply section of his X post. It looks like fans have been waiting for his show for years. 

Also read: Who is Nick Sirianni’s Wife? All about Brett Ashley Cantwell

5 thoughts on “Chris Brown’s New Tour Details: Be Ready to Watch Him Live 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Enable Notifications Accept No thanks